Senior Prefect Team 2019-20

After a rigorous selection process, which included a letter of application, interviews and presentations. We managed to whittle down a very strong field of applicants to our final team.

Lucy Sauerzaph (Head Girl)
Reef Dunford & Jacob Glasspool (Co-Head Boys)
Chloe Brown, Caitlin Squire & Emily Hutcheon (Deputies)

The Senior Leadership of the school are looking forward to working closely with these very talented and committed students over the coming year.

Well done!