House and Form Structure

House System
There are four houses, D, G, H and R, each with a House Head. Inter-house competitions are encouraged and this system monitors the award of credits. House captains are nominated from years 10 and 11.
Head of D ~ Mrs K Willmot.
Head of G ~ Mr I Jones
Head of H ~ Miss A Timms
Head of R ~ Mr G Godwin

Form / Tutor Group System

We operate a vertical tutor group system for year 7-10 each tutor group contains pupils from each year group (approx 6 pupils from each of 7,8 9 & 10). Year 11 have a separate form for each House.